Published: 09 July 2020  (Updated: 09 July 2020)

Cosmetics Europe Appoints New President and Executive Team

At its 2020 General Assembly on 10 June 2020, the European Trade association, Cosmetics Europe, elected a new President and Executive Team for the 2020-2022 term of office.

Hervé Toutain (L’Oréal) will take over from his predecessor Loïc Armand as a President of Cosmetics Europe (CE).  He will be supported by Charles François Gaudefroy (Unilever) and Ronald Van Welie (NCV)
continuing as Vice-Presidents and Isabelle Martin (Estée Lauder)  continuing as Treasurer.

Hervé Toutain has worked for over 15 years with CE and is a member of the its Board of Directors.  He is also on the Board of Directors of the Personal Care Products Council (PCPC) in the US. 

CTPA would like to extend a warm welcome to the new President and Executive Team and we look forwarding to continuing to work with them as an active member of Cosmetics Europe.

Further information can be found on the Cosmetics Europe website.

Find us on...