Page 4 - CTPA-Annual-Report-2019-book
P. 4

    CTPA Board 1 of Directors
At the end of the year under review, the CTPA Board of Directors comprised:
 Massimiliano (Max) Costantini
Chair, CTPA
Chief Executive Officer, Mibelle Group
Joanna (Jo) Leonard
Vice-chair, CTPA
Area Regulatory Affairs Director Northern Europe, GSK Consumer Healthcare
Deborah (Debbie) Rix
Vice-chair, CTPA
UK General Manager, Mass, Kao Corporation
Dionne Anderson
Managing Director, H Bronnley & Co UK
Chris Barron
Vice President Personal Care UKI, Unilever UK
Anna Bartle
Vice President of Corporate Affairs, Estée Lauder Companies
Ahmed Basa (3/12/19)
Director of Regulatory Affairs, Northern Europe, Johnson & Johnson
Jacqueline Burchell
Global Marketing and Product Development Director, PZ Cussons Beauty
Philip Durocher
Vice-President & General Manager, Colgate-Palmolive (UK)
Paul Gaff
General Counsel, Chanel
Lee Gelderd
Managing Director, Karium
Dr Marie Kennedy
Director International Compliance,
Revlon International Corporation/Elizabeth Arden (UK)
Dr Amanda Long
Executive Director, APAC & EMEA Regulatory Affairs, Avon Cosmetics
Dr Gillian Marsh
North Europe Global Product Stewardship Leader, Procter & Gamble UK
Nicholas (Nick) Sedgwick
General Manager, Consumer Beauty UK&I, Coty UK
Vismay Sharma
Country Managing Director UK and Ireland, L’Oréal (UK)
Cinzia Vela (4/6/19)
Director Global Safety, Regulatory and Claims, Walgreens Boots Alliance
Where Directors were appointed during the year, the date of appointment is given in brackets.

   2   3   4   5   6