CTPA Annual Report 2015 - page 5

Resignations from the Board during 2015
Eleonore Droulers
(23 Oct 2015)
Marketing Director Skincare, Northern Europe,
Johnson & Johnson
Chris Good
(23 Jun 2015)
President UK & Ireland, Estée Lauder Companies UK
Martin Hamilton
(1 Sep 2015)
Legal Director/Company Secretary, Chanel
Jean-Jacques Lebel
(10 Mar 2015)
Non-Executive Chairman, L’Oréal (UK)
Anke Menkhorst
(1 Sep 2015)
President, Kao (UK)
Executive Staff
Dr Christopher (Chris) Flower
Deborah (Debbie) A Hunter
Director of Commercial Affairs
Dr Emma Meredith
Director of Science
Olivia Santoni
Head of Regulatory & International Services
Honorary Treasurer
John Harold
Company Secretary
Joyce Traylen
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP
Barclays Bank Plc
CTPA Annual Report
70 Years of Amazing Science Applied Daily
1,2,3,4 6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,...52
Powered by FlippingBook