CTPA Annual Report 2015 - page 4

CTPA Board of Directors
Dr Gerald (Ged) O’Shea
Chairman, CTPA
Global Innovation Director, Walgreens Boots Alliance
Massimiliano (Max) Costantini
Vice-chairman, CTPA
Chief Executive Officer, Mibelle Group
Aimee Goldsmith
Vice-chairman, CTPA
Associate Director Communications – UK, Ireland & Nordics,
Procter & Gamble UK
Dionne Anderson
Managing Director, H Bronnley & Co UK
Mark Bleathman
VP Brand Building Personal Care UKI, Unilever UK
Michel Brousset
(31 Mar 2015)
Country Managing Director UK and Ireland, L’Oréal (UK)
Jacqueline Burchell
Global Marketing and Product Development Director,
PZ Cussons Beauty
Paul Gaff
(8 Sept 2015)
General Counsel, Chanel
Lee Gelderd
Managing Director, Godrej Consumer Products (UK)
Christopher (Chris) How
Chief Executive Officer, Swallowfield plc
Edward (Ed) Hughes
(23 Jun 2015)
Senior UK Counsel, Estée Lauder Cosmetics
Dr Marie Kennedy
Director International Compliance, Elizabeth Arden New York
Joanna (Jo) Leonard
Director Regulatory Affairs – Consumer Healthcare GB
& Ireland, GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare
Dr Amanda Long
Director Regulatory Affairs EMEA, Avon Cosmetics
Massimo Poli
Vice-President & General Manager, Colgate-Palmolive (UK)
Brian Riddick
Vice President UK & Ireland, Coty UK
Debbie Rix*
UK General Manager, Mass, Kao Corporation
Alan Ross
(1 Dec 2015)
Marketing Director Skincare & CHC, Northern Europe,
Johnson & Johnson
At the end of the year under review, the CTPA Board of Directors comprised:
*Revlon 2015. Change of company from 8 March 2016.
Where Directors were appointed during the year, the date of appointment is given in brackets.
1,2,3 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,...52
Powered by FlippingBook