CTPA Annual Report 2014 - page 5

Appointments to the Board since 1 January 2015
Michel Brousset
Country Managing Director, UK & Ireland, L’Oréal (UK)
Resignations from the Board during 2014
Hannah French
Skincare Marketing Director, Johnson & Johnson
Lisa Garley-Evans
Vice President & Counsel EMEA Regional Legal &
Regulatory Affairs, Avon Cosmetics
Blake Hughes
General Manager, UK & Ireland, Elizabeth Arden New York
Anand Rangaswamy
Vice-chairman, CTPA
Managing Director, Godrej Consumer Healthcare (UK)
Nick van Holstein
Senior Vice President & Managing Director,
Revlon International Corporation
Resignations from the Board since 1 January 2015
Jean-Jacques Lebel
Non-Executive Chairman, L’Oréal (UK)
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP
Barclays Bank Plc
CTPA Annual Report
1,2,3,4 6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,...48
Powered by FlippingBook