CTPA Annual Report 2014 - page 4

CTPA Board of Directors
Dr Gerald (Ged) O’Shea
Chairman, CTPA
Director of Beauty Development, Walgreens Boots Alliance
Massimiliano (Max) Costantini
Vice-chairman, CTPA
Chief Executive Officer, Mibelle Group
Aimee Goldsmith
Vice-chairman, CTPA
Associate Director Communications –
UK, Ireland & Nordics, Procter & Gamble UK
Dionne Anderson
Managing Director, H Bronnley & Co UK
Mark Bleathman
VP Brand Building Personal Care UKI, Unilever UK
Jacqueline Burchell
Global Marketing and Product Development Director,
PZ Cussons Beauty
Eleonore Droulers
Marketing Director Skincare, Northern Europe,
Johnson & Johnson
Lee Gelderd
Managing Director, Godrej Consumer Products (UK)
Chris Good
President UK & Ireland, Estée Lauder Companies UK
Martin Hamilton
Legal Director/Company Secretary, Chanel
Christopher (Chris) How
Chief Executive Officer, Swallowfield plc
Dr Marie Kennedy
Director International Compliance, Elizabeth Arden New York
Jean-Jacques Lebel
Non-Executive Chairman, L’Oréal (UK)
Joanna (Jo) Leonard
Director Regulatory Affairs – Consumer Healthcare GB
& Ireland, GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare
Dr Amanda Long
Director Regulatory Affairs EMEA, Avon Cosmetics
Anke Menkhorst
President, Kao (UK)
Massimo Poli
Vice-President & General Manager, Colgate-Palmolive (UK)
Brian Riddick
Regional Vice President, Commercial, Coty UK
Debbie Rix
UK and Euro International General Manager,
Revlon International Corporation
Executive Staff
Dr Christopher (Chris) Flower
Deborah (Debbie) A Hunter
Director of Commercial Affairs
Dr Emma Meredith
Director of Science
Olivia Santoni
Head of Regulatory & International Services
Honorary Treasurer
John Harold
Company Secretary
Joyce Traylen
At the end of the year under review, the CTPA Board of Directors comprised:
1,2,3 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,...48
Powered by FlippingBook