CTPA Annual Report 2012 - page 4

CTPA Board of Directors
Lady Jay (Sylvia) CBE
Chairman, CTPA
Chairman, L’Oréal (UK) Ltd
Dr Gerald (Ged) O’Shea
Vice-chairman, CTPA
Director of Beauty Development, Alliance Boots
Anand Rangaswamy
Vice-chairman, CTPA
Managing Director, Keyline Brands Ltd
Jacqueline Burchell
Global Product Development Director,
PZ Cussons Beauty Ltd
Massimiliano (Max) Costantini
Chief Executive Officer,
Mibelle Ltd
Susan Egstrand
Category, Insight & Marketing Director Oral Care,
GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare
Hannah French
Skincare Marketing Director,
Johnson & Johnson Ltd
Lisa Garley-Evans
Vice President & Counsel EMEA, Regional Legal
& Regulatory Affairs, Avon Cosmetics Ltd
Aimee Goldsmith
Associate Director Communications,
UK, Ireland & Nordics, Procter & Gamble UK
Chris Good
Managing Director,
Estée Lauder Cosmetics Ltd
Martin Hamilton
Legal Director/Company Secretary,
Chanel Ltd
Blake Hughes
General Manager, UK & Ireland,
Elizabeth Arden New York
Ian Mackinnon
Chief Executive Officer,
Swallowfield plc
Anke Menkhorst
Kao (UK) Ltd
Massimo Poli
Vice-President & General Manager (UK/Ireland),
Colgate-Palmolive (UK) Ltd
Brian Riddick
General Manager,
Coty UK Ltd
Mark Wood
Senior Vice-President & Managing Director, EMEA,
Revlon International Corporation
Dr Christopher (Chris) Flower
Deborah (Debbie) A Hunter
Director of Commercial Affairs
Paul Crawford
Head of Regulatory & Environmental Services
Dr Emma Meredith
Head of Scientific & Technical Services
John Harold
Joyce Traylen
At the end of the year under review, the CTPA Board of Directors comprised:
Executive Staff
Honorary Treasurer
Company Secretary
1,2,3 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,...48
Powered by FlippingBook