Page 4 - CTPA Annual Report 2011

Basic HTML Version

At the end of the year under review, the CTPA Board of Directors comprised:
CTPA Board of Directors
Lady Jay (Sylvia) CBE
Chairman, CTPA – Chairman, L’Oréal (UK)
Dr Gerald (Ged) O’Shea
Vice-chairman, CTPA – Head of Beauty Brands
Development, Alliance Boots
Anand Rangaswamy
Vice-chairman, CTPA – Managing Director,
Keyline Brands
Massimiliano (Max) Costantini
Chief Executive Officer, Mibelle
Kathryn Davies
Associate Director, Procter & Gamble UK
Susan Egstrand
Category, Insight & Marketing Director Oral Care,
GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare
Lisa Garley-Evans
Vice President & Counsel EMEA Regional Legal
& Regulatory Affairs, Avon Cosmetics
Martin Hamilton
Legal Director/Company Secretary, Chanel
Ian Mackinnon
Chief Executive Officer, Swallowfield plc
John Harold
Honorary Treasurer
Joyce Traylen
Secretary, CTPA
Anke Menkhorst
President, Kao (UK)
Ann Murray
Managing Director (UK),
PZ Cussons (UK) – Beauty Division
Per Neuman
Managing Director, Estée Lauder Companies
Iain Potter
Vice President Marketing HPC UK & Ireland,
Unilever UK & Ireland
Brian Riddick
General Manager, Coty Beauty
Scott Sherwood
Vice President & General Manager (UK/Ireland),
Colgate-Palmolive (UK)
Brian Walmsley
Marketing Director – Skincare,
Johnson & Johnson
Barratt West
General Manager UK & Ireland,
Elizabeth Arden (UK)
Mark Wood
Senior Vice-President & Managing Director, EMEA,
Revlon International Corporation